• FREE Video Tip: How to make initial contact

    Sign up now to watch this Scott Ellis video tip plus receive our newsletter full of news, offers, & more.

Advertising Info


For Deer & Deer Hunting and Trapper Predator Caller advertising information and to discuss customization of your marketing message, please contact one of the following advertising representatives. There are web, TV and print advertising packages available to fit the budget and frequency of your choosing.

Brad Rucks | Brad.Rucks@fwmedia.com | 888.457.2873 ext. 13486
Jim Manry | Jim.Manry@fwmedia.com | 888.457.2873 ext. 13433
Cory Johnson | Cory.Johnson@fwmedia.com | 888.457.2873 ext. 13406
Scott Buchmayr | sbuchmayr@att.net | 978.462.6335
Amos Crowley | amos@crowleymedia.us.com | 440.564.5255<

General Email: info@krause.com

Leave a Reply